This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Dagebüll
  6. Hafen
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 3 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Warteplatz Fähre

Sunrise: UTC 03:03 CEST 05:03
Sunset: UTC 19:40 CEST 21:40

Webcams near to Dagebüll:



Distance

9 km
NE

16 km
NNW

19 km
NW

19 km
SW

21 km
NNE

22 km
N

24 km
NNW

25 km
SE

26 km
NNE

26 km
360°


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?