This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Norddorf (Amrum)
  6. Hotel Seeblick Richtung Norddorfer Strand/Marsch
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 8 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick auf den Norddorfer Strand

Sunrise: UTC 02:50 CEST 04:50
Sunset: UTC 20:09 CEST 22:09

Webcams near to Norddorf (Amrum):



Distance

6 km
NW

6 km
SW

7 km
N

8 km
360°

9 km
NNW

15 km
NE

24 km
WNW

25 km
360°

28 km
WNW

31 km
SE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?