This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Oldsum auf Föhr
  6. Ortskern Oldsum
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at an island in a height of 2 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Bilder aus dem Ortskern von Oldsum auf der Nordseeinsel Föhr.

Sunrise: UTC 05:00 CEST 07:00
Sunset: UTC 17:41 CEST 19:41

Webcams near to Oldsum auf Föhr:



Distance

3,9 km
NW

3,9 km
SW

9 km
NE

9 km
NNW

10 km
360°

12 km
N

16 km
WNW

22 km
360°

24 km
WNW

30 km
NNE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?