This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Süderlügum
  6. Süderlügumer Wettercam
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 13 m NHN. An archive is avaiable. The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 05:04 CEST 07:04
Sunset: UTC 17:31 CEST 19:31

Webcams near to Süderlügum:



Distance

17 km
NNE

21 km
W

21 km
WNW

30 km
NE

32 km
NE

34 km
NNW

34 km
ENE

35 km
ENE

37 km
NW

37 km
SW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?