This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Højer, Dänemark
  6. Højer
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 7 m NHN. The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 04:03 CEST 06:03
Sunset: UTC 18:44 CEST 20:44

Webcams near to Højer, Dänemark:



Distance

16 km
NE

17 km
NNE

21 km
360°

25 km
WNW

26 km
WNW

26 km
360°

30 km
NNW

32 km
NE

34 km
NW

34 km
SW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?