This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Hörnum/Sylt
  6. Leuchtturm
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at an island in a height of 43 m NHN and is located on a tower or pole. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Webcam ist auf dem Leuchtturm von Hörnum/Sylt installiert und zeigt in einem Panoramaschwenk den Ort, den Hafen, den Strand und die Nordsee. Sie ist in einer Höhe von 43 m angebracht. Die Webcam ist 24 h am Tag und das ganze Jahr in Betrieb und überträgt Live-Bilder.

Sunrise: UTC 02:51 CEST 04:51
Sunset: UTC 20:09 CEST 22:09

Webcams near to Hörnum/Sylt:



Distance

8 km
NW

8 km
SW

8 km
NNW

10 km
NNW

16 km
N

17 km
360°

19 km
NE

20 km
WNW

26 km
WNW

32 km
360°


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.