This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Italy
  5. San Feliciano
  6. Lago Trasimeno
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 261 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 04:31 CEST 06:31
Sunset: UTC 17:52 CEST 19:52

Webcams near to San Feliciano:



Distance

18 km
W

32 km
SSE

36 km
NW

37 km
NW

42 km
WNW

42 km
ENE

43 km
S

44 km
ESE

46 km
NNE

47 km
WSW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?