This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Italy
  5. Assisi
  6. Basilika San Francesco
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 358 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 06:19 CEST 07:19
Sunset: UTC 15:37 CEST 16:37

Webcams near to Assisi:



Distance

131 km
SE

131 km
E

131 km
WNW

149 km
NNW

264 km
NNE

350 km
NNW

375 km
360°

403 km
ESE

404 km
SSE

411 km
S


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?