This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Italy
  5. Gubbio
  6. Piazza Grande
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 530 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 06:24 CEST 07:24
Sunset: UTC 15:35 CEST 16:35

Webcams near to Gubbio:



Distance

21 km
NE

31 km
W

31 km
NW

32 km
NW

32 km
SSE

41 km
ESE

42 km
WNW

47 km
ENE

51 km
WSW

65 km
S


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?