This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Italy
  5. Perugia
  6. Piazza IV Novembre
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 470 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 06:25 CEST 07:25
Sunset: UTC 15:37 CEST 16:37

Webcams near to Perugia:



Distance

14 km
SSE

18 km
WNW

18 km
NW

19 km
NW

27 km
ENE

27 km
ESE

31 km
WNW

32 km
WSW

35 km
NE

37 km
S


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?