This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Italy
  5. Bastia Umbra
  6. Piazza Mazzini
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 201 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 05:38 CEST 06:38
Sunset: UTC 17:04 CEST 18:04

Webcams near to Bastia Umbra:



Distance

4,7 km
NW

5 km
NW

13 km
ESE

14 km
W

16 km
ENE

21 km
WSW

26 km
NE

32 km
WNW

32 km
WNW

34 km
S


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?