This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Italy
  5. Norcia
  6. Piazza San Benedetto
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 608 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 05:35 CEST 06:35
Sunset: UTC 17:02 CEST 18:02

Webcams near to Norcia:



Distance

38 km
WSW

41 km
ESE

43 km
ENE

50 km
NW

50 km
NW

54 km
SSE

55 km
NE

56 km
S

67 km
W

75 km
WNW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?