This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Wangerooge
  6. Leuchtturm Wangerooge
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at an island in a height of 3 m NHN and is located on a tower or pole. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 06:05 CEST 07:05
Sunset: UTC 17:14 CEST 18:14

Webcams near to Wangerooge:



Distance

11 km
S

36 km
ESE

42 km
WNW

44 km
ESE

44 km
360°

47 km
ENE

48 km
W

54 km
E

55 km
NNW

55 km
WSW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.