This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Helgoland, Oberland
  6. Schwenkblick Unterland, Hafen, Landungsbrücke
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 3 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Kamera schwenkt von selbst vom Nord-Osthafen über das Unterland bis zum Binnenhafen.

Sunrise: UTC 05:06 CEST 07:06
Sunset: UTC 17:37 CEST 19:37

Webcams near to Helgoland, Oberland:



Distance

0,4 km
NW

1,9 km
360°

48 km
S

48 km
SW

60 km
NE

60 km
N

61 km
NE

62 km
WNW

63 km
NNW

63 km
ESE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?