This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Helgoland
  6. Flughafen EDXH (Verschiedene Richtungen)
More about this webcam
This webcam has already been reported as beeing defect, incorrect or problematic (Open reports: 1). The webcam team will check these reports and consider further actions soon.

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 2 m NHN. An archive is avaiable. The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 03:10 CEST 05:10
Sunset: UTC 19:57 CEST 21:57

Webcams near to Helgoland:



Distance

1,9 km
ESE

44 km
NNW

46 km
SW

49 km
S

58 km
N

61 km
WSW

61 km
NNW

62 km
ESE

62 km
WSW

62 km
ESE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.