This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Bremerhaven
  6. Richtfunkturm, Alter/Neuer Hafen
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 2 m NHN and is located on a tower or pole. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Standort Radarturm/Rundfunkturm, Blick in Richtung Nordwest. Im Blick: Areal Havenwelten Alter/Neuer Hafen Bremerhaven

Sunrise: UTC 05:00 CEST 07:00
Sunset: UTC 17:40 CEST 19:40

Webcams near to Bremerhaven:



Distance

0 km
WSW

29 km
ESE

32 km
WNW

37 km
ENE

38 km
ESE

41 km
SW

44 km
W

49 km
SW

54 km
S

54 km
W


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?