This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Norden
  6. Norden Marktplatz
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 9 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 06:28 CEST 07:28
Sunset: UTC 17:00 CEST 18:00

Webcams near to Norden:



Distance

13 km
N

14 km
ENE

14 km
E

17 km
E

18 km
ESE

25 km
ESE

36 km
NNE

36 km
NE

36 km
N

37 km
S


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?