This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Schafflund
  6. WebCatz.de Wettercam
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 17 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Webcam fungiert als eine Art "Schaufenster", und zeigt ein 24 h-Livebild des Wetter-Geschehens in Richtung Nordwest.

Sunrise: UTC 06:12 CEST 07:12
Sunset: UTC 16:02 CEST 17:02

Webcams near to Schafflund:



Distance

18 km
ENE

21 km
NNE

31 km
WNW

32 km
N

38 km
NNE

38 km
N

38 km
S

38 km
W

40 km
NE

42 km
SE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?