This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Schleswig
  6. Stadt-Hafen, Blick auf Liegeplätze
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 6 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Das Bild aktualisiert sich alle 60 Sekunden.

Sunrise: UTC 06:20 CEST 07:20
Sunset: UTC 16:49 CEST 17:49

Webcams near to Schleswig:



Distance

0 km
W

22 km
NW

24 km
NW

25 km
WSW

29 km
SSE

35 km
N

38 km
W

40 km
S

40 km
NW

40 km
NE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?