This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Keitum, Sylt
  6. Meerblick, Nielsens Kaffeegarten
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 12 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 05:13 CEST 07:13
Sunset: UTC 17:23 CEST 19:23

Webcams near to Keitum, Sylt:



Distance

6 km
WNW

16 km
360°

17 km
360°

19 km
NNW

20 km
NW

20 km
SW

22 km
NNE

24 km
NNW

25 km
NE

27 km
NE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?