This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Büsum
  6. Blick auf Familienlagune Perlebucht
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 7 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 06:02 CEST 07:02
Sunset: UTC 17:09 CEST 18:09

Webcams near to Büsum:



Distance

1,2 km
WSW

1,2 km
ESE

1,5 km
WSW

26 km
SW

30 km
ESE

32 km
ENE

33 km
W

40 km
N

41 km
N

42 km
SE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.