This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Oceania
  4. New Zealand
  5. Auckland
  6. Skyline
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 21 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Skyline von Auckland. Die Kamera bewegt sich eigenständig und zeigt im Wechsel verschiedene Ansichten.

Sunrise: UTC 19:14 CEST 21:14
Sunset: UTC 05:20 CEST 07:20

Webcams near to Auckland:



Distance

772 km
S

2154 km
SE

2154 km
SSW

9383 km
NE

9898 km
SSW

10352 km
WSW

10410 km
ENE

10453 km
ESE

10474 km
SW

10489 km
W


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.