This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Asia
  4. China, People’s Republic
  5. Peking (Beijing)
  6. Blick zum Zentralen Fernsehturm
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 65 m NHN and is located on a tower or pole. An archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 20:47 CEST 22:47
Sunset: UTC 11:49 CEST 13:49

Webcams near to Peking (Beijing):



Distance

1067 km
NE

4304 km
360°

5725 km
NNW

5792 km
360°

5848 km
SW

6013 km
E

6016 km
E

6021 km
360°

6021 km
360°

6046 km
SSW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.