This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Asia
  4. China, People’s Republic
  5. Shanghai
  6. Daning International Commercial Plaza
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 5 m NHN. An archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The view on the sky for weather identification is not avaiable, blocked or vague.

Sunrise: UTC 20:51 CEST 22:51
Sunset: UTC 11:03 CEST 13:03

Webcams near to Shanghai:



Distance

1067 km
ENE

4715 km
360°

6439 km
SW

6458 km
NNW

6817 km
360°

7080 km
E

7082 km
E

7087 km
360°

7088 km
360°

7097 km
SSW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?