This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. North America
  4. United States of America (USA)
  5. Los Angeles, Santa Monica
  6. Santa Monica Pier & Beach/Strand
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 28 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick vom Explore.org Hauptquartier auf den Strand sowie den Pier von Santa Monica und die Malibu Hills. View from the explore.org headquartes to beach and pier of Santa Monica and Malibu Hills.

Sunrise: UTC 13:24 CEST 15:24
Sunset: UTC 02:24 CEST 04:24

Webcams near to Los Angeles, Santa Monica:



Distance

28 km
ESE

381 km
W

540 km
W

1521 km
W

1617 km
NNE

2228 km
S

2229 km
NW

2229 km
SE

2229 km
SE

2507 km
ENE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?