This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Norway
  5. Oslo
  6. Rathaus, Blick auf Hafen
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 4 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 07:55 CEST 08:55
Sunset: UTC 14:19 CEST 15:19

Webcams near to Oslo:



Distance

301 km
W

456 km
NW

552 km
NE

560 km
360°

564 km
NNE

568 km
S

571 km
NNE

572 km
WNW

575 km
360°

580 km
W


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?