This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Hof
  6. Untreusee
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 507 m NHN. An archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Sicht über die Bootsstege am Untreusee.

Sunrise: UTC 03:20 CEST 05:20
Sunset: UTC 18:56 CEST 20:56

Webcams near to Hof:



Distance

10 km
E

10 km
SSW

13 km
S

14 km
S

14 km
SW

14 km
W

16 km
S

18 km
NNE

19 km
N

20 km
ENE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?