This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Hirschberg / Saale
  6. Private Wetterstation
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 473 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 05:53 CEST 06:53
Sunset: UTC 15:59 CEST 16:59

Webcams near to Hirschberg / Saale:



Distance

4,6 km
NNE

14 km
NE

14 km
W

24 km
E

24 km
S

25 km
NNW

25 km
SSE

26 km
SSW

26 km
NE

29 km
S


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?