This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Selb
  6. Rathausturm
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 543 m NHN. The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Webcam blickt in Richtung Marktplatz und die Kirche. Zwischen 7 und 21:50 Uhr wird das Bild alle 10 Minuten aktualisiert.

Sunrise: UTC 04:12 CEST 06:12
Sunset: UTC 18:09 CEST 20:09

Webcams near to Selb:



Distance

0,8 km
N

7 km
NNW

8 km
S

8 km
SW

8 km
W

11 km
E

12 km
W

13 km
SSW

13 km
N

15 km
SW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?