This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Gefell
  6. Wettercam Freiwillige Feuerwehr Gefell
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 575 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 04:01 CEST 06:01
Sunset: UTC 18:31 CEST 20:31

Webcams near to Gefell:



Distance

4,6 km
S

18 km
S

18 km
NE

18 km
W

20 km
SSE

20 km
NNW

25 km
E

28 km
SSW

28 km
S

29 km
NE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?