This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Lehesten / Wetzstein
  6. Wetzstein Außenkamera Nord
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 792 m NHN and is located on a tower or pole. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick auf die Antennenanlagen auf dem Wetzstein in knapp 800m Höhe.

Sunrise: UTC 05:53 CEST 06:53
Sunset: UTC 16:03 CEST 17:03

Webcams near to Lehesten / Wetzstein:



Distance

16 km
W

16 km
NE

20 km
SE

20 km
SSE

20 km
E

21 km
S

21 km
NNW

23 km
NW

24 km
E

25 km
NE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?