This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Russia
  5. Sankt Petersburg
  6. Blick auf Isaakskathedrale
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 6 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick auf die Isaakskathedrale in St. Petersburg. Webcam mit Ton!

Sunrise: UTC 02:07 CEST 04:07
Sunset: UTC 17:59 CEST 19:59

Webcams near to Sankt Petersburg:



Distance

301 km
SE

451 km
S

636 km
360°

763 km
360°

764 km
360°

766 km
E

846 km
ESE

899 km
NNW

910 km
WNW

913 km
E


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.