This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Finland
  5. Rovaniemi
  6. Koivusaari
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at an island in a height of 80 m NHN. An archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. 360° Blick von der kleinen Insel Koivusaari in Rovaniemi über den Kemijoki

Sunrise: UTC 02:22 CEST 04:22
Sunset: UTC 18:10 CEST 20:10

Webcams near to Rovaniemi:



Distance

1,1 km
360°

6 km
E

149 km
E

349 km
ESE

697 km
S

707 km
SE

764 km
SSW

1046 km
SSW

1345 km
W

1353 km
360°


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.