This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Poland
  5. Küsfeld zu Heisternest (Kuznica/Jastarnia)
  6. Hafenblick
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 7 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 04:54 CEST 06:54
Sunset: UTC 16:13 CEST 18:13

Webcams near to Küsfeld zu Heisternest (Kuznica/Jastarnia):



Distance

31 km
N

34 km
NW

66 km
WNW

67 km
NNW

239 km
ENE

298 km
NE

299 km
NNE

299 km
E

300 km
SSW

300 km
ESE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.