This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Italy
  5. Bari Sardo/Sardinien
  6. Torre di Bari
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 4 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 04:20 CEST 06:20
Sunset: UTC 18:34 CEST 20:34

Webcams near to Bari Sardo/Sardinien:



Distance

121 km
NNW

328 km
SE

328 km
E

328 km
WNW

328 km
NNW

329 km
S

380 km
NNE

399 km
S

421 km
WNW

421 km
WSW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?