This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Vatican City
  5. Vatikanstadt
  6. Petersplatz, Blick auf Petersbasilika
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 30 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 04:18 CEST 06:18
Sunset: UTC 18:10 CEST 20:10

Webcams near to Vatikanstadt:



Distance

0,4 km
E

0,7 km
SE

1,3 km
S

24 km
NNW

95 km
NNE

98 km
S

111 km
WSW

112 km
N

115 km
ENE

122 km
ESE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?