This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Königstein
  6. Fährstelle Halberstadt
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 125 m NHN and is located on a tower or pole. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick auf die Elbe in der Sächsischen Schweiz vom Kirchturm der Evangelisch-Lutherischen Kirche Königstein. Aktualisierungsintervall alle 5 min.

Sunrise: UTC 06:41 CEST 07:41
Sunset: UTC 15:03 CEST 16:03

Webcams near to Königstein:



Distance

3,9 km
N

7 km
NW

7 km
E

8 km
WSW

12 km
NNE

15 km
E

22 km
ESE

23 km
E

24 km
E

27 km
NNE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?