This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Hohnstein
  6. Elbsandsteingebirge/Hotel zur Aussicht
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 322 m NHN. The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 06:41 CEST 07:41
Sunset: UTC 15:02 CEST 16:02

Webcams near to Hohnstein:



Distance

4,1 km
N

8 km
ENE

9 km
NW

9 km
E

12 km
NNE

13 km
E

23 km
NE

23 km
WNW

24 km
E

26 km
NNE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?