This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Kirnitzschtal - Ottendorf
  6. Waldhof - Webcam
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 323 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Webcam blickt in von Waldhof - Ferienwohnungen in Richtung des Wolfsberges.

Sunrise: UTC 02:50 CEST 04:50
Sunset: UTC 19:22 CEST 21:22

Webcams near to Kirnitzschtal - Ottendorf:



Distance

9 km
NW

9 km
E

13 km
WSW

15 km
N

15 km
ENE

17 km
NNE

19 km
WNW

23 km
SW

24 km
NNE

28 km
NNW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?