This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Dessau
  6. Webcam Dessau Süd
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 63 m NHN. The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick in Richtung Osten.

Sunrise: UTC 06:52 CEST 07:52
Sunset: UTC 15:06 CEST 16:06

Webcams near to Dessau:



Distance

2,5 km
NE

18 km
W

19 km
N

22 km
NNE

35 km
NNE

38 km
SE

40 km
SE

40 km
SE

41 km
NW

41 km
ENE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?