This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Bergwitz
  6. Bergwitzsee Resort
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 74 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Einfahrtsbereich Bergwitzsee Resort - bergwitzsee.de

Sunrise: UTC 02:52 CEST 04:52
Sunset: UTC 19:34 CEST 21:34

Webcams near to Bergwitz:



Distance

22 km
ESE

23 km
NE

36 km
W

41 km
N

42 km
NW

48 km
360°

48 km
S

49 km
NNE

49 km
NNW

51 km
NE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?