This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Halle-Neustadt
  6. Webcam Station Halle-Neustadt
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 77 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Wetterstation Halle Neustadt

Sunrise: UTC 02:57 CEST 04:57
Sunset: UTC 19:35 CEST 21:35

Webcams near to Halle-Neustadt:



Distance

1,3 km
SE

1,8 km
SE

1,8 km
E

2,4 km
SE

8 km
NE

17 km
S

24 km
W

28 km
NW

30 km
NW

30 km
N


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?