This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. North America
  4. United States of America (USA)
  5. Waitsfield, Vermont
  6. Great Eddy Covered Bridge
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 212 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick auf die 1833 erbaute, überdachte Holzbrücke "The Great Eddy Covered Bridge", die auch "The Big Eddy Covered Bridge" oder "Waitsfield Covered Bridge" genannt wird. Die Brücke ermöglicht die Überquerung des Flusses "Mad River". View to the 1833 built, covered wooden bridge "The Great Eddy Covered Bridge", also called "The Big Eddy Covered Bridge" or "Waitsfield Covered Bridge". The bridge functions as a crossing of "Mad River".

Sunrise: UTC 10:09 CEST 12:09
Sunset: UTC 23:33 CEST 01:33

Webcams near to Waitsfield, Vermont:



Distance

38 km
S

393 km
SSW

393 km
NNE

402 km
NE

529 km
S

1131 km
SSW

1228 km
NNW

1529 km
360°

2010 km
WNW

2157 km
360°


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?