This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Italy
  5. Venedig (Venice/Venezia)
  6. Rialto Brücke, Canal Grande
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at an island in a height of 5 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 06:28 CEST 07:28
Sunset: UTC 15:31 CEST 16:31

Webcams near to Venedig (Venice/Venezia):



Distance

112 km
360°

143 km
ESE

148 km
S

158 km
SE

163 km
WNW

164 km
NE

164 km
NW

167 km
360°

170 km
NW

185 km
SSE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?