This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Italy
  5. Sottomarina/Chioggia
  6. Bagni Miki Strand
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 4 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 03:47 CEST 05:47
Sunset: UTC 18:27 CEST 20:27

Webcams near to Sottomarina/Chioggia:



Distance

27 km
NNE

138 km
360°

168 km
ESE

174 km
S

185 km
SE

185 km
WNW

185 km
NE

186 km
NW

189 km
360°

190 km
NW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?