This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Bad Brambach
  6. Bad Brambach Mineralquellen
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 604 m NHN and is located at or part of a weather station. An archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Webcam der Bad Brambacher Mineralquellen mit Blick nach Oberbrambach.

Sunrise: UTC 06:04 CEST 07:04
Sunset: UTC 16:43 CEST 17:43

Webcams near to Bad Brambach:



Distance

15 km
ENE

15 km
N

16 km
W

17 km
NW

20 km
E

20 km
NNW

21 km
S

21 km
SW

21 km
W

21 km
N


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?