This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Schwedt
  6. Uckermärkische Bühnen - Blickrichtung Lindenallee
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 25 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 03:44 CEST 05:44
Sunset: UTC 18:29 CEST 20:29

Webcams near to Schwedt:



Distance

35 km
NNE

67 km
NE

73 km
SW

79 km
NE

81 km
E

81 km
ENE

84 km
NNW

84 km
W

85 km
ENE

85 km
NW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?