This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Berlin
  6. Spree Oberbaumbrücke
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 34 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Webcam befindet sich in Berlin an der Spree. Sie zeigt die Oberbaumbrücke, welche die Stadtteile Kreuzberg und Friedrichshain verbindet und das Wahrzeichen des Bezirks.

Sunrise: UTC 04:47 CEST 06:47
Sunset: UTC 17:12 CEST 19:12

Webcams near to Berlin:



Distance

3,3 km
W

3,9 km
ENE

5 km
NW

10 km
NE

10 km
NNW

15 km
E

32 km
WSW

56 km
360°

64 km
NNE

66 km
NW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?