This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Sasbachwalden
  6. Private Wetterstation
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 243 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick vom Ort über die Weinberge (Schelzberg) in die Rheinebene

Sunrise: UTC 05:08 CEST 07:08
Sunset: UTC 17:34 CEST 19:34

Webcams near to Sasbachwalden:



Distance

4,1 km
W

6 km
NNE

8 km
ENE

16 km
WNW

22 km
N

24 km
S

25 km
NNW

40 km
NW

45 km
SW

46 km
NE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?