This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Camuo
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe
  4. Germany
  5. Baiersbronn, Schwarzwald
  6. Standort: Der Stöckerkopf bietet als Hausberg von Baiersbronn Blick auf den Rinkenkopf und das Murgtal.
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 793 m NHN and is located at a mountain top or prominent elevation. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Das Bild wird zwischen 6.00 Uhr und 22.00 Uhr jede Minute aktualisiert.

Sunrise: UTC 04:20 CEST 06:20
Sunset: UTC 18:40 CEST 20:40

Webcams near to Baiersbronn, Schwarzwald:



Distance

17 km
NNE

22 km
W

23 km
NW

24 km
ENE

26 km
W

31 km
NNW

31 km
WNW

32 km
SSE

34 km
E

35 km
NNW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?